Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.1
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Diana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2017

    Excellent

    Blankets for bed not enough
    Location
    moonsoul
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2017
    Wifi was not working well. You can not pay by credit card (the card machine never works). Quite noisy neighborhood to sleep well. Quite poor customer service in English. Also you'll hardly ever see anyone on reception. You don't get a map of the city or any information when you arrive to hotel. They didn't even tell me where is the breakfast. Then next morning I found out that the breakfast was served in the cafeteria on the other side of the hotel and NOT in the nice garden that you can see in the photos!!! That was a big disappointment. Also I didn't see any swimming pool on the hotel area and no-one told me there is one??? When you pay your room, ask for a receipt, 'cause they don't give you any. I payed 20 liras too much by accident, 'cause they didn't even calculate that I gave them too much money. :(
    Near to the center and harbour (5-10 minutes walk). Nice and clean room. Pretty house, entrance and garden. Good shower and bed. Breakfast is typical Turkish breakfast which I like a lot (simple, but there was enough to eat).
    Octavian
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    10 July 2017

    Excelent location

    Small room, not very clean
    Excelent location, good breakfast
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    25 May 2017

    Great location,basic accommodation, ok for singles or couples.

    Room was not cleaned at all in the 7 days of my stay i had to leave rubbish & towels outside room! No choice for breakfast only had once during stay,maybe nice to have more choice. Overall for price I paid was ok but was let down by lack of cleaning😯
    Richard1952
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    27 January 2017

    once never more

    no heating room temp, was around 5 degrees celcius, we told staff but they didn't about it not clean, door to balcony couldn't be locked staff spoke no foreign language
    location and price
    Maia
    bg

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2017

    relax

    A happy guest at Kusadasi
    bh

    Review score

    8.3
    7 December 2016

    A happy guest at Kusadasi

    No lift, no other facilities. Only bed and breakfast.
    Friendly staff, excellent service, best location, nicest view
    Federico
    ar

    Review score

    7.5
    3 November 2016

    Nice location and beatiful view.

    The door of the terrace is imposible to close.
    The location in the city center, nar the sea and the bars and restaurants. The view to the beach in the terrace of the room. The brekfast included and the service in this bar
    birol
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2016

    location is excellent

    All fine
    Everything was ok as l expected
    jennifer
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2016

    Hospitality -+++

    Location location. Right on the harbour was perfect
    Doug
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2016

    Good room - eventually

    First night wr were put in a crummy room because the had not held our reserved sea view room. We had to pack and move into our reserved room the next day. Also they did not have our reservation recorded. They had to go off my booking.com info on my phone.
    Good location. Nice sea view. Big room.