より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.1 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
6.5
快適さ
6.6
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
6.0
スタッフ
7.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.5
クチコミ
    Diana
    gb
    9.6
    2017年10月10日
    Excellent
    Blankets for bed not enough
    Location
    moonsoul
    fi
    7.5
    2017年9月17日
    Wifi was not working well. You can not pay by credit card (the card machine never works). Quite noisy neighborhood to sleep well. Quite poor customer service in English. Also you'll hardly ever see anyone on reception. You don't get a map of the city or any information when you arrive to hotel. They didn't even tell me where is the breakfast. Then next morning I found out that the breakfast was served in the cafeteria on the other side of the hotel and NOT in the nice garden that you can see in the photos!!! That was a big disappointment. Also I didn't see any swimming pool on the hotel area and no-one told me there is one??? When you pay your room, ask for a receipt, 'cause they don't give you any. I payed 20 liras too much by accident, 'cause they didn't even calculate that I gave them too much money. :(
    Near to the center and harbour (5-10 minutes walk). Nice and clean room. Pretty house, entrance and garden. Good shower and bed. Breakfast is typical Turkish breakfast which I like a lot (simple, but there was enough to eat).
    Octavian
    ro
    8.3
    2017年7月10日
    Excelent location
    Small room, not very clean
    Excelent location, good breakfast
    Michelle
    gb
    5.8
    2017年5月25日
    Great location,basic accommodation, ok for singles or couples.
    Room was not cleaned at all in the 7 days of my stay i had to leave rubbish & towels outside room! No choice for breakfast only had once during stay,maybe nice to have more choice. Overall for price I paid was ok but was let down by lack of cleaning😯
    Richard1952
    nl
    4.6
    2017年1月27日
    once never more
    no heating room temp, was around 5 degrees celcius, we told staff but they didn't about it not clean, door to balcony couldn't be locked staff spoke no foreign language
    location and price
    Maia
    bg
    10
    2017年1月6日
    relax
    A happy guest at Kusadasi
    bh
    8.3
    2016年12月7日
    A happy guest at Kusadasi
    No lift, no other facilities. Only bed and breakfast.
    Friendly staff, excellent service, best location, nicest view
    Federico
    ar
    7.5
    2016年11月3日
    Nice location and beatiful view.
    The door of the terrace is imposible to close.
    The location in the city center, nar the sea and the bars and restaurants. The view to the beach in the terrace of the room. The brekfast included and the service in this bar
    birol
    tr
    8.8
    2016年9月4日
    location is excellent
    All fine
    Everything was ok as l expected
    jennifer
    au
    10
    2016年8月24日
    Hospitality -+++
    Location location. Right on the harbour was perfect
    Lucky
    de
    5.0
    2016年6月1日
    Only good location
    Room is not clean. Bed is not comfortable.
    Good location.
    tr
    8.3
    2016年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Katarzyna
    tr
    8.3
    2016年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Aleš
    cz
    8.3
    2016年4月12日
    Cheap and quiet.
    Everything a bit old, bathroom not super, but still ok.
    Great breakfast, good location.
    Deniz
    tr
    5.4
    2016年3月15日
    Average
    Noise, staff are not polite breakfast is fair even they ask money for drinking water
    İt is clean good location
閉じる